Useful links Useful links Useful links

 

www.jadrolinija.hr – FERRY TIMETABLE
www.hak.hr – TRAFFIC AND ROAD CONDITIONS
www.dhmz.hr – WEATHER CONDITIONS
www.miramoclub.com – BIGGEST CHARTER YACHTFINDER FOR CROATIAN AREA
www.split-airport.hr – SPLIT AIRPORT
www.edreams.com – FLIGHT OFFERS SEARCH

 

Airlines that fly to Split:

 

Adria Airways www.adria.si
Aeroflot www.aeroflot.ru
Air Berlin www.airberlin.com
Air Mediterranee www.air-mediterranee.fr
Air Nostrum www.airnostrum.es
 Air Onix www.aironix.ua
Austrian Airlines www.austrian.com
Condor www.catchafly-t.com/fp-eu/index.jsp
Croatia Airlines www.croatiaairlines.com
Easyjet www.easyjet.com
Edelweiss www.edelweissair.ch
Enter Air www.enterair.pl
Eurolot www.eurolot.com
Europe Airpost www.europeairpost.com
Finnair www.finnair.com
Germania www.flygermania.de
Germanwings www.germanwings.com
Globus -
Jat Airways www.jat.com
Jet2com www.jet2.com
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com
Malmo Aviation www.malmoaviation.se
Mistral Air www.mistralair.it
Monarch Airlines www.monarch.co.uk
Norwegian www.norwegian.no
Nova Airlines www.novair.net
Orenburg Airlines www.orenair.ru
Rossiya www.rossiya-airlines.ru
Scandinavian Airlines www.flysas.com
SkyWork Airlines www2.flyskywork.com
Small Planet Airways www.smallplanet.aero
Transavia www.transavia.com
Transavia France www.transavia.com
Travel Service www.travelservice.aero
Ukraine Intern.Airlines www.ukraine-international.com
Vip Wings www.danubewings.eu
Volotea www.volotea.com
Vueling Airlines www.vueling.com
Windrose www.windrose.aero
Wizz Air wizzair.com
XL Airways France www.xlairways.fr

 

Miramo fleet

Miramo fleet
The fleet numbers total 8 boats located at charter base Nautički Centar Trogir (Seget Donji) which are basically in company ownership.
saznaj više

Pricelist - season 2017

Pricelist - season 2017
Here you can find our price list with always affordable prices. All extra payments are emphasized below price list, no hidden costs!
saznaj više

Early booking 2017

Early booking 2017
Don't forget to check out our attractive special offers!
saznaj više